速度,稳定及掌握

公司信息

总部

董事长:Mr. Mark Huang

电子邮箱:mark@fasticgroup.com
副董事长:Mr. Johnny Cheung

电子邮箱:johnny@fasticgroup.com
海外代理部经理:Ms. Jessica Qin

电子邮箱:jessica.qin@fasticgroup.com
财政部经理:Ms. Connie Ren

电子邮箱:group-account@fasticgroup.com

 

  • Office 宁波

    Mr.Otto Liao-总经理
    Tel: 86-574-87092688
    E-mail: otto@fasticgroup.com
  • Office 青岛

    Mr. Kevin Xing-站经理
    Tel: 86-532-80931818
    E-mail: kevin@fasticgroup.com
  • Office上海

    Mr. Johnny Cheung - 站经理
    Tel: 86-21-35312728
    E-mail: johnny@fasticgroup.com
  • Office 深圳

    Mr.Jason Shen-总经理
    Tel: 86-755-82388082
    E-mail: jshen@fasticgroup.com
  • Office 台北

    Ms. Minie Hsieh-站经理
    Tel: 886-2-87707667
    E-mail: minie@fasticgroup.com
  • Office 天津

    Ms. Grace Bian-站经理
    Tel: 86-22-83279965
    E-mail: grace@fasticgroup.com